Pinwheel Doily…

11 Jun

Good Morning!  It’s Tuesday already!  Yesterday went by in a flash for me!  Work was busy and my evening was even more so!  One of the girls at work asked me to create a baby memory book for her and have it ready by Wednesday!?  Whoa!  Talk about speed crafting LOL!  I worked last night on it until too late into the evening and now I am going to be dragging my butt all day! LOL!  Oh well, it will be a happy tired, I love creating memory books!  I hope to finish it up tonight and snap some pictures to share with you.

Okay on with today’s post…  Here is a little card I wanted to share with you using Cheery Lynn’s Pinwheel Doily.  Kim has a great selection of Cheery Lynn Dies in her store, this one is a MUST have!  I’ve made this card before but used different colors this time around.  I love the design of this card which was Pinterest inspired…

Posts 6Very Pretty right?  Anyway… I am off to get ready for work!  I hope you all have a fantastic day and thanks so much for stopping by!

Signature

 

One Response to “Pinwheel Doily…”

  1. Sharon June 11, 2013 at 7:04 am #

    Lovely, Lisa, just plain lovely. Get some rest, will ya? Have a great day.

Leave a Reply

