Baby Mini Album….

12 Jun

Good Morning…. I managed to get this Mini done… and I actually completed it in two evenings!  Have a peek…

Baby Book 1Baby Book 2Baby Book 3Baby Book 5Baby Book 6I wanted it to be a completed gift with a card and a gift bag.  I really love creating mini albums and this one was very fun to create. I really hope the Mom-To-Be likes it!

Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

Signature

3 Responses to “Baby Mini Album….”

  1. Debbie Reid June 12, 2013 at 7:08 am #

    So sweet Lisa! Love it! Love your mini-albums!
    Debbie xo

  2. Eleanor Gillis June 12, 2013 at 8:11 am #

    Once again Lisa, you have done a beautiful job on this mini baby album. I am positive the Mom-to-be will love to recieve this awsome gift.

  3. theboxer1974 June 12, 2013 at 9:11 am #

    You leave me in awe of your creativity Lisa! This is stunning, as usual xo

Leave a Reply

