Good Times….

16 Jun

Hello!  We had a wonderful day here yesterday…  My friends came over for a BBQ to celebrate my daughter Vicki’s birthday 🙂  It was a great opportunity to snap some nice pictures of everyone…..  I am sure my friends will growl at me for posting their pictures on my blog but that’s just too bad! LOL!!!  It was such a great day to hang out on the deck and have a few laughs and of course eat!!

CarolThis is Carol…. I had to post this picture first… It is an absolutely fantastic picture of her!  I LOVE IT!!  She is going to kick my butt for posting it LOL!

Saturday 1Carol and Kelly 🙂

Saturday 2Carol and Karyn…

Saturday 3Yikes! Me…

Saturday 4My Lovely Vicki 🙂

Saturday 5Saturday 6Saturday 7

Karyn & Steve….

Saturday 8Kelly 🙂

Saturday 9My Fantastic Husband Tony 🙂

Saturday 10Our Lovely Lacy 🙂  Isn’t she pretty?!?

Saturday 11Saturday 12Saturday 13I love this picture of Karyn… she is so beautiful 🙂

Saturday 14We all had a great time 🙂

This last picture is my favorite of the day tho…..  This is my other Dog Sasha… who is a WALKING STOMACH!  This picture says it all……

Sasha cakeIsn’t that great!?  LOL!!!  I made this ice cream cake for Vicki….  it literally took about 10 minutes to make!  I don’t think I will ever make a regular cake again!

Anyway…. I hope you are all having a great day and thanks for stopping by!

Signature

 

3 Responses to “Good Times….”

  1. Creative Treasures June 16, 2013 at 4:18 pm #

    Those are beautiful pictures!! Thank you for sharing! Happy birthday to your daughter! Your doggies are also very cute.

  2. Sharon June 16, 2013 at 11:34 pm #

    Family time is so important; it looks like yours was a success. Thank you for sharing. Great picks of you, Lisa. Happy Birthday to lucky girl.

  3. Kristi Curtis July 20, 2013 at 1:14 am #

    Thanks for sharing your friends and family. Looks like you had a wonderful time.

Leave a Reply

