Explosion Box….

17 Jun

Good Evening!  I have been laying low today nursing a sore back.  I have no idea how I hurt it but it has been killing me all weekend.  I took a friend’s advice and put ice on it every 15 minutes or so today and it is starting to feel a bit better thank goodness!  Geezzzz what a pain in the…. lower back 😉  Thanks for the advice Shelly!

Anyway… enough of my whining….  I thought I would share with you some pictures of a class I am teaching at The Cutting Garden on June 29th…..

Explosion Box 001Explosion Box 002Explosion Box 003Explosion Box 004This little box is SO fun to make!  What a unique gift this would make for someone!

I hope you all are having a great evening and thanks for stopping by!

Signature

3 Responses to “Explosion Box….”

  1. Sharon June 17, 2013 at 6:54 pm #

    Oh my gosh, Lisa, that is absolutely beautiful. Where do you find the time to create such beautiful masterpieces when you work full time? I hope your back will be all better very soon.

  2. Lin M. in Texas June 17, 2013 at 7:02 pm #

    I’m sorry to hear about your back pain – that can be serious stuff. I’m glad the ice helped and hope you feel much better soon!
    What a fabulous project! It is just beautiful! I can imagine how the butterflies just fly out of the box when opened.

  3. just4crafters June 17, 2013 at 10:22 pm #

    Wow!!! This is gorgeous!!! Love it!!!! Wishing you a speedy recovery 😉 ~Sophia

Leave a Reply

