More Masculine My Mind’s Eye….

20 Jun

Good Morning!  It is a beautiful Thursday morning here!  The sun is shining and it is lovely and warm.  I am busy getting ready for work and I thought I would take a couple of minutes to post some masculine cards I made a while back but haven’t gotten around to posting…..

Masculine1Masculine2Masculine3I love the colors of these cards.  Very simple and clean cut with lots of embossing.  The 3 stamps I used are from various My Mind’s Eye sets that I have been collecting.

Wishing everyone a great day!!!

Signature

3 Responses to “More Masculine My Mind’s Eye….”

  1. Shawn Bernard June 20, 2013 at 7:59 am #

    Very nice! Thanks for sharing Lisa.

  2. Sharon June 20, 2013 at 8:04 am #

    Lovely and masculine! Thanks for great ideas, Lisa.

  3. just4crafters June 20, 2013 at 7:47 pm #

    Fantastic masculine cards!!! Love the textures!! ~Sophia

Leave a Reply

