Masculine Cards….

26 Jun

Good Morning!  We’ve made it to Wednesday!  I am sure everyone is really looking forward to the long weekend.  I am so lucky, I have Friday off as well so it’s a 4 day weekend for me then I am back to work for 4 days and then off for a weeks vacation!  At this point, I don’t even care about the weather…  I just want to kick back and relax.  I have some things I want to do around the house and yes, hopefully pull my mojo out of the closet where it has been hiding and maybe get some crafting done.

I have some masculine cards that I made a while back to share with you… Yes I am always behind with posting….

Masculine 1Posts 4Post5

This third one was totally Pinterest inspired…. I totally loved the card as soon as I saw it and I just had to re-create it.

Posts 2I hope you all have a really great day, I am off to work again for another busy day I am sure.  Have a good one and thanks for stopping by!!

Signature

One Response to “Masculine Cards….”

  1. Debbie Reid June 26, 2013 at 6:26 am #

    Oh Lisa I love these manly cards, especially the medallion card! Never would have thought to use on a manly card! It’s perfect girl! And oh yes, do I see a wrinkled corner on one card?! LOVE it! You rock manly cards!

    Wishes
    Debbie xo
    ^..^

Leave a Reply

