My Mind’s Eye 6 x 6 Paper Pads….

27 Jun

Good Morning!  It’s Friday for me and I am looking forward to getting to a 4 day weekend.  I am off to work today, it should go very quickly as I have lots to keep me busy as usual.  

A few weeks ago I was surfing Pinterest for some inspiration and I came upon a lovely creation that I just hate to CASE…

Cards 1I have spent way too much time this morning looking for my original pin but of course I can’t find it right now.  I will come back later and add it to this post when I find it.  Sorry about that!

Anyway… I pulled out one of my My Mind’s Eye paper pads and created this beauty.  Kim has loads of 6 x 6 paper pads in stock at The Cutting Garden that are double sided and perfect for making cards such as these.  I love using my rolled flower dies and they were perfect paired with some of the purchased flowers I have in my stash.  

Well, I’m off to work!  I hope you all have a fantastic day and thanks so much for stopping by!

Signature

4 Responses to “My Mind’s Eye 6 x 6 Paper Pads….”

  1. Sharon June 27, 2013 at 7:57 am #

    I love it, Lisa. Gorgeous. Enjoy your 4-day weekend and I hope the weather cooperates. I fly to Halifax on Sunday. See ya at The Garden!!!!

  2. laurenscraft June 27, 2013 at 8:02 am #

    Lovely, your best work yet!! hugs 🙂

  3. Debbie Reid June 27, 2013 at 4:33 pm #

    Love this Lisa! I saw on Pinterest too! Might have to CASE yours! 😀

    Wishes for a wonderful long weekend!

    Debbie
    ^..^

  4. just4crafters June 28, 2013 at 10:17 pm #

    Wow!!! Absolutely gorgeous!!! ~Sophia

Leave a Reply

