Trying to find my mojo….

28 Jun

Happy Friday everyone!  I have the day off today…. I am free to spend the whole day in my craft room and create my little heart out but my mojo has totally vanished!  I think I will just give up for now and head out with my friend Carol to do a bit of shopping.  I have a card to share with you today… I made it ages ago…

Cards 2I really like the layout of this card and sewing around the edge is a fun way to attach your design paper to the back mat.  If my mojo doesn’t return, I will just have to see if I can re-create something I have already made to see if I can give it a jump start.

Anyway…. Enjoy your day!

Signature

6 Responses to “Trying to find my mojo….”

  1. Lynn June 28, 2013 at 1:47 pm #

    I’m sorry…Miss Lauren and I were crafting early this morning ..we must have stole it!

  2. Sharon June 28, 2013 at 3:22 pm #

    Mojo or not … I love this card and the embellishments. Thanks and have fun shopping.

  3. Lin M. in Texas June 28, 2013 at 5:09 pm #

    I’m sure its nothing a little shopping can’t cure – LOL I have faith that your mojo will return and you will inspiring us again in no time… Until then – relax and enjoy your garden. 🙂

  4. just4crafters June 28, 2013 at 9:59 pm #

    I’m sure you’ll get your mojo back soon enough 🙂 I know I loose mine every now and then too. This is such a beautiful card!!! Enjoy yourself! ~Sophia

  5. laurenscraft June 28, 2013 at 10:55 pm #

    love this card, your mojo is right there!!!! 🙂 hugs

  6. Tania June 29, 2013 at 2:20 am #

    You have more mojo than the rest of us! Shopping is good too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

