Blog Candy!

9 Jul

Good Afternoon Blog Friends!

I am coming up to 200 followers on my blog and I thought I would post a bit of a give away….

Sizzix 1Sizzix 2

I have 2 sets of these to give away!!!  That makes 4 Dies….. 4 Chances to Win!

So Here’s the deal….

When I hit 200 followers I will draw 4 names.  You need to be a follower of my blog and you need to leave a comment here on this post.  I will put all your names in a hat and ask Tony to draw the names!  I am at 190 followers so this shouldn’t take long!

Good Luck!!!! Signature

26 Responses to “Blog Candy!”

  1. Marion July 9, 2013 at 5:43 pm #

    A big CONGRATS to you for a wonder milestone. Thanks for sharing with us.

  2. NancyRGrimes July 9, 2013 at 5:52 pm #

    Thank you so much for all of the inspirational cards you have made. I look forward to your postings.

  3. Lynn July 9, 2013 at 5:58 pm #

    Lisa I have learned a lot by following your blog,Thanks

  4. Sue O July 9, 2013 at 6:03 pm #

    Hi Lisa!
    Thanks so much for the chance to win such a wonderful gift! My goodness, where has the time gone! You must be so happy! Love following along with your Blog! Congratulations!
    Sue O

  5. Lorie Hill July 9, 2013 at 6:07 pm #

    Congrats to you !! Love your blog !

  6. laurenscraft July 9, 2013 at 6:11 pm #

    Amazing, thanks so much for sharing this milestone with us, and thanks for the inspiration and love you give. Love your cards, and Tony my entry will be the pink one thanks *wink, love you both!!! hugs 🙂

  7. Jocelyn Turner July 9, 2013 at 7:00 pm #

    How exciting, many thanks for the chance to win!

  8. edwinascreations July 9, 2013 at 7:04 pm #

    Hello, I follow by e-mail your posts and have for over a year and a half. I clicked on the follow at the top today as I was not sure if i had there. I love your cards and some posts I save to go back to. They are so beautiful and inspire me. Thank you. Edwina Brown

  9. Joan July 9, 2013 at 7:23 pm #

    Just love your card creations. Thanks for the chance to win. We both shop at Kim’s.

  10. akatielunncreation July 9, 2013 at 7:33 pm #

    Lisa, you have amazing creations, and I always look up to you for inspiration! Thanks for Crafting!

  11. Marney July 9, 2013 at 7:50 pm #

    Wow have not sopped in for awhile and just picked the right day…. I have been very busy but have looked at all your cards.. You are a =n inspiration…..

  12. Sharon July 9, 2013 at 7:58 pm #

    To know this blog is to love this blog. Congratulations-even when you say your ‘mojo’ is on a break-you still inspire us. Good luck with your next hundred. Many thanks always,

  13. Lin M. in Texas July 9, 2013 at 8:18 pm #

    How cool – Congratulations on nearing this milestone!!! You have many inspired followers. I am inspired by all of your posts! Thanks for a chance at the giveaway!

  14. just4crafters July 9, 2013 at 8:22 pm #

    Congrats Lisa!!! Love seeing your creativity 🙂 Thanks for the chance to win!!! ~Sophia

  15. muscrat July 9, 2013 at 8:22 pm #

    I check out your blog daily, Lisa!

  16. muscrat July 9, 2013 at 8:24 pm #

    So if I get emails when you post, I assume I signed up to be a follower a long time ago? Can’t wait to see what you post each day!

  17. stamperamma July 9, 2013 at 9:06 pm #

    Awesome give away, congrats on this milestone. I think this is wonderful.
    Dea

  18. Eleanor July 9, 2013 at 9:29 pm #

    Thanks, Lisa for sharing this milestone with us. You are so generous in taking your time to share your talents with us. I check out your blog daily. Thanks for the chance to win some blog candy!

  19. Tania July 9, 2013 at 11:20 pm #

    Congratulations on so many followers!
    (ps I don’t need the prize, but wanted to say congrats, so if your Tony picks me.. then choose the next person below me 🙂
    Smiles – Tania

  20. Lillian July 10, 2013 at 12:22 am #

    Lisa, I love the cards you make. They are so pretty, thanks for shareing with us. And congratulations on number of people following your blog.
    Lillian

  21. Sally Richardson July 10, 2013 at 5:06 am #

    Awesome work – having so many followers. To be generous is just our added bonus – as we all stalk your blog/email to look at your fab creations.. please keep crafting.
    xxxx

  22. sunflowermel July 10, 2013 at 9:04 am #

    Congrats on the followers Lisa
    ~Mel~
    xo

    • Virginia Rossman July 11, 2013 at 10:46 am #

      So glad to have found your blog. You are a creative young lady. Thanks for sharing

  23. Creative Treasures July 11, 2013 at 1:53 pm #

    What an achievement!! Congratulations on so many followers! It’s fun to follow your blog and see your creative ideas. Have a great day!

  24. Shona P. July 12, 2013 at 2:52 pm #

    I’m so happy to be your new follower. I was already a big fan of your work. It was great chatting at the Cutting Garden today. See you again soon!

  25. Raluca Vezeteu July 16, 2013 at 9:13 am #

    Thank you for the chance to win… Beautiful blog and amazing cards…
    Hugs, Raluca

Leave a Reply

