Pressing On….

9 Jul

Good Morning!  Well I have found my mojo and have been happily creating away.  I have another pretty card to share with you today.  I have been playing around with some card sketches and pretty design paper…..

Inkadinkado Flowers 1This stamp is by Inkadinkado.  I have had it on my shelf for ages but have only inked it up a couple of times.  I like the fact that you don’t have to color LOL!  I hate coloring!

Inkadinkado Flowers 2

I am hoping to head out to the hardware store today to get the rest of the bits we need to put up some more shelves in my craft room so I can do some more organizing in there.  As usual, the place is in a bit of a mess and I am always searching for storage solutions.

Inkadinkado Flowers 3I am off to start my day!  Hope yours is great!

Signature

5 Responses to “Pressing On….”

  1. Lin M. in Texas July 9, 2013 at 8:45 am #

    YEAH! I knew you would find your mojo! 🙂 Thanks for sharing this beautiful card and enjoy your time off!

  2. Darlene Gabriel July 9, 2013 at 12:04 pm #

    Your card is really beautiful. I love the DP and gorgeous butterfly. The pin and pearls are gorgeous embellishments.

  3. laurenscraft July 9, 2013 at 6:12 pm #

    so pretty!!

  4. just4crafters July 9, 2013 at 9:01 pm #

    Gorgeous card Lisa!!! Love the embossing and layers!!! ~Sophia

  5. edwinascreations July 10, 2013 at 5:24 pm #

    This card is so beautiful! I love it. Edwina Brown

Leave a Reply

