Magnolias….

13 Jul

Good Morning Blog Friends….

This is just a quick post as I am in a rush to head out to teach a class at The Cutting Garden.  I waned to share a pretty card I made this week using the Flourishes Magnolias stamp….

Magnolias 1This card measures 5.5 x 5.5 and I used the Recollections – The Sweetest Thing paper pad.  The ink I used is Color Box Fluid Chalk Prussian Blue.

Magnolias 2I hope you all are having a great weekend and thanks for stopping by!

Signature

3 Responses to “Magnolias….”

  1. Sharon July 13, 2013 at 12:00 pm #

    Gorgeous, Lisa. Thank you. Enjoy your day. I am doing a mixed media as a 60th b’day gift for my sister in Bridgewater. Wish me luck!!!

  2. Marney July 13, 2013 at 12:45 pm #

    Another beauty…..Like your touch of yellow

  3. Sue July 16, 2013 at 6:58 am #

    This is so pretty

Leave a Reply

