Be Happy!

14 Jul

Good Afternoon Blog Friends!

It’s back to work for us tomorrow so of course, I am busy getting all the things I have been procrastinating about all week done.  *roll eyes*  I am terrible for doing that! LOL!  I guess you could say I work better under pressure?  Nope… I just suck! Plain and Simple!  LOL!

Okay, I am taking a break from domestic chores to share another card I made with you….

Be Happy 1This is my favorite Bee stamp by Pink Paislee.  The paper is crazy busy… it’s from a paper pad I bought when I first started card making and I HATE to waste paper so I am determined to somehow use it up!

I am hoping to draw for me blog candy within the next day or so… I am at 199 followers… SO CLOSE!!!!  I just need one more 🙂

Be Happy 3Okay… that’s enough of a break for me… I am back to my chores.  I hope you are all having a great day!!

Signature

5 Responses to “Be Happy!”

  1. Marney July 14, 2013 at 12:33 pm #

    Great card.. That BG paper almost has a metal effect and I like it…

  2. Eleanor July 14, 2013 at 3:11 pm #

    Lisa, really like your card you have shown us today. You have once again given me some more ideas to use on my card making. I was wondering Lisa if you could tell me what die you are using for your flower….I have noticed you have used it on some of your recent cards and it looks so pretty. Thanks so much for sharing.

  3. Sharon July 14, 2013 at 7:49 pm #

    Great ideas, Lisa. I have often wondered what punch and how you made those great flowers. Thank you and have a good day tomorrow; Mondays SUCK especially the first one back off holidays but I know you will survive in great fashion. Onward and Upward as they say.

  4. Shona P. July 14, 2013 at 8:28 pm #

    Crazy busy is working GREAT on this card! What a beautiful flower, i would have thought that you bought It. Thanks for the reply to my question, looks like another trip to the CG is required!

Leave a Reply

