And the winners are…….

16 Jul

Good Evening!  As promised Tony drew the following names for my blog candy…..

Stamperamma

Eleanor

Creative Treasures

and……….

Edwinas Creations!!!

Winner’s send me an email at craftingcottage@yahoo.ca with your addresses and I will get your prizes right out to you!!

Thanks so much for playing along!  This was so much fun I think I will do it again soon!

Have a great evening all!!

Signature

8 Responses to “And the winners are…….”

  1. Eleanor Gillis July 16, 2013 at 7:52 pm #

    Hi Lisa: Wow….I won…hard to believe. I am so excited!!!! My complete address is as follows: Eleanor Gillis 15 Carnaby Cres. Dartmouth, N.S. B2V 2R4 This is going to cost you money to send this out…if it is ok with Kim I could pick it up at her store. I am usually there at least once a week looking and spending to keep my crafting obsession going! Thank you so much Lisa, this is so thoughtful of you to do this! Eleanor

    Date: Tue, 16 Jul 2013 22:10:48 +0000 To: eleanorgillis@live.com

  2. stamperamma July 16, 2013 at 8:08 pm #

    This is awesome. Thanks. I sent you an email

    Dea

  3. Sharon July 16, 2013 at 8:49 pm #

    Congratulations to the lucky winners. Enjoy the goodies ,, I am sure they will be great.

  4. edwinascreations July 16, 2013 at 9:34 pm #

    Wow! Thank you so much! i am thrilled my name was drawn. Congrats to the other winners! Edwina Brown

  5. edwinascreations July 17, 2013 at 1:14 am #

    I e-mailed you my address. Edwina Brown.

  6. Creative Treasures July 17, 2013 at 1:33 pm #

    Oh my gosh!!! How exciting!!! Thank you so very much!!

Leave a Reply

