Hydrangea….

18 Jul

Good Morning!

Another quick post for me this morning as I am busy getting ready for work.  Today is Friday for me, I have a FUN weekend planned!  All my crafty friends are coming here this weekend to craft with me.  Shelly is coming all the way from Glace Bay to stay for the weekend so this should be a blast!

I made this card a week or so ago and I am just getting around to posting it now.  I am trying to use more color these days….

Hydrangea 1The stamp I used for this one is called Hydrangea by Flourishes.  Kim stocks loads of wonderful Flourishes stamps at The Cutting Garden, they are beautiful!

Hydrangea 2I am off to get my day started!  Have a good one!

Signature

3 Responses to “Hydrangea….”

  1. Sharon July 18, 2013 at 8:15 am #

    Beautiful card, Lisa, and so colorful. Thanks

  2. just4crafters July 18, 2013 at 2:25 pm #

    Beautiful Lisa!!! Love the textures and layers!!! Wonderful!!! ~Sophia

  3. Marney July 18, 2013 at 4:52 pm #

    Beautiful Love the layers and the textures and colors are stunning..

Leave a Reply

