Memory Box….

23 Jul

Good Morning!  I am back to work today after a long weekend.  I am happy to get back into my regular routine with posting to my blog!  Here is what I have to share with you this morning….

Memory Box 1This lovely stamp is by Memory Box.  I pulled out a paper pad and decided I wanted to do it in blue.  Actually most of the cards I made this past weekend is in blue.  For some reason I am stuck on blue at the moment.  Oh well… I might as well roll with it.

Memory Box 2

Well I am off to work!  I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

Signature

5 Responses to “Memory Box….”

  1. Lynn July 23, 2013 at 8:40 am #

    I love when you play around with colours

  2. Sharon July 23, 2013 at 9:14 am #

    Lisa, I love it. It is so elegant and I like the blue, too. Thanks for sharing.

  3. just4crafters July 23, 2013 at 12:05 pm #

    Beautiful card Lisa!!! Love the delicate butterflies and embossed background. The blue looks fantastic. I get stuck on blues and greens in summer. They remind me of the ocean and days spent on the beach 🙂 All the best ~Sophia

  4. Marney July 23, 2013 at 12:40 pm #

    I Love the blue… one of my favorite colors…. Thanks for sharing.. Have a great day

  5. Lin M. July 23, 2013 at 5:10 pm #

    This is a beautiful card. I really like that stamp! Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

