Adornment…

26 Jul

Good Morning!  Happy Friday to you all 🙂

I stopped into The Cutting Garden on my way home from work last night and I was so excited that the stamp I asked Kim to order for me came in!  It is called Adornment by Penny Black….

Adornment 001This stamp is absolutely beautiful heat embossed!  I can’t wait to try it in some different colors.  This is going to be one of my main Christmas card designs this year.

Adornment 002Kim ordered some extra stamps in if anyone else wants one!

Hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

Signature

8 Responses to “Adornment…”

  1. laurenscraft July 26, 2013 at 8:46 am #

    How simple and elegant this is, very very nice Miss Lisa, love it, love the colours you have used and they way you have layered it and filled it with bling, very very clever!!!
    Hugs 🙂

  2. Sharon July 26, 2013 at 9:11 am #

    So elegant, Lisa, and I love the simplicity of it but the bling makes it gorgeous. I must get to the Garden. Enjoy your weekend.

  3. Susan White July 26, 2013 at 10:59 am #

    very pretty!!

  4. just4crafters July 26, 2013 at 11:35 am #

    Beautiful stamp Lisa!! Love this card. The rhinestones are the perfect finishing touch. Have a great weekend!!! ~Sophia

  5. Marney July 26, 2013 at 12:29 pm #

    Beautiful….

  6. aurumeve July 26, 2013 at 2:17 pm #

    Loving the stamp – it’s so original! 🙂
    AurumEve.com ~ Global Jewelry

  7. Shona P. July 26, 2013 at 11:16 pm #

    I was looking forward to hearing if this was everything you hoped it would be. It sure looks like it is! Got to stop in at the CG tomorrow and see if my paper is in, I love how you used that stamp, but I refuse to be tempted by any Xmas stuff. (Now, if I say that often enough, maybe I’ll believe it!)

  8. Alarson July 28, 2013 at 7:41 pm #

    Its very much like “remarkable wreath” from CTMH. Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

