Dragonfly Vine….

31 Jul

Good Morning!  I have another pretty card to share with you this morning using the Dragonfly Vine stamp that Kim has ordered in at The Cutting Garden.  I love this pretty stamp and when you add some shimmery stickles to it, it is just beautiful!  This time I used some pretty purple paper…..

Dragonfly Vine 1I am looking forward to spending some time in my craft room this weekend and as a bonus, Monday is a holiday so I have an extra day!  Over the last few weeks I have snagged myself a few new punches that I am just itching to play with.  I scored two new deep edge Martha Stewart punch around the page sets at The Cutting Garden that I am excited to use.  Also I have 2 of the Martha Stewart Doily Punches to craft with so it should be a fun weekend for me!

Dragonfly Vine 2

I am off to get ready for work!  Have a great day and thanks so much for stopping by!

Signature

4 Responses to “Dragonfly Vine….”

  1. Sharon July 31, 2013 at 8:37 am #

    Beautiful, Lisa. I love the color coordination.

  2. Shawn Bernard July 31, 2013 at 11:09 am #

    Very nice Lisa! I love the shimmery effects.

  3. Lin M. July 31, 2013 at 12:34 pm #

    I like this size of card you have been making. The purple is so elegant!

  4. Marney July 31, 2013 at 12:34 pm #

    Very beautiful Just love that stamp……

Leave a Reply

