Friendship….

2 Aug

Good Morning!  Happy Friday!  I am totally excited that the weekend is almost finally here!  It’s a long weekend and I am looking forward to enjoying some relaxation time at home and in my craft room!  A couple of weeks ago my friend, Shelly came to stay with me from Cape Breton and we had a fun crafty weekend.  I got a chance to play with her stamps which was really fun!

Friendship 1This stamp is by Stampin’ Up and Shelly brought so many with her I had a hard time deciding which ones to use!  Again with my obsession with blue… Sorry, hopefully I will get off this fixation soon lol!

Friendship 2Okay… now I am off to get ready for work!  I hope you all have a fantastic day and thanks so much for stopping by!

Signature

3 Responses to “Friendship….”

  1. Sharon August 2, 2013 at 8:25 am #

    Lovely, Lisa. I do love those blue/greens together..and of course just above everything else about the card, I love also. Have a great weekend. I also love the stamp.

  2. laurenscraft August 2, 2013 at 8:34 am #

    I love the colour of this card and the flower is just delightful, love the layers, love love love it!! 🙂

  3. edwinascreations August 2, 2013 at 2:57 pm #

    I love your tea card. It is gorgeous! Love the blue. Lovely embellishments. Thanks for sharing. Edwina Brown

Leave a Reply

