BoBunny Butterflies….

5 Aug

Good Morning!

It is a bright sunny Monday here in Halifax and it’s a holiday!  I have tons of chores to do as of course, I have left them to the last minute yet again! LOL!  It’s how I roll….

I have a cute card to share with you this morning…..

Bo Bunny Butterflies 1Kim brought in this sweet little stamp set for me and I had to play with it a bit.  This card doesn’t show it off really so I am going to have to go back to the drawing board and make something else.  The stamp has two corner stamps and two butterflies.  It is totally beautiful but I am not at all pleased with this card.  I will give it another go this week.

Bo Bunny Butterflies 2I hope you all have a fantastic day and thanks for stopping by!

Signature

6 Responses to “BoBunny Butterflies….”

  1. Sharon August 5, 2013 at 1:32 pm #

    It is still very pretty, Lisa, whether you are happy with it or not. Thank you for sharing and enjoy your holiday Monday

  2. just4crafters August 5, 2013 at 4:46 pm #

    Nevertheless, this is still a very beautiful card!!! Love it!!! ~Sophia

  3. Lin M. August 5, 2013 at 5:30 pm #

    I don’t know what you had in mind for the stamps but I think this is a beautiful card. This shade of purple always seems royal to me. I like how you can see just a bit of the music. I can imagine the butterflies flying around to a soft tune. 🙂

  4. Edwina Brown August 5, 2013 at 8:28 pm #

    Beautiful card! I love the lace bow. Edwina Brown

  5. Sandra Mangrum August 5, 2013 at 8:28 pm #

    This card is so beautiful! I love the color and butterflies.

  6. sweetenedgreetings August 7, 2013 at 4:35 pm #

    So elegant!

Leave a Reply

