Hampton Art – On Butterfly Wings…..

8 Aug

Good Morning!

I have a quick card to share with you before I head off to work.  When my friend Shelly came to visit, and play in my craft room a few weeks ago, I fell in love with one of her stamps and she gave it to me!  Thanks again Shelly!! Check this out….

Hampton Art On Butterfly Wings 1I love stamps with script on them.  The name of the stamp is On Butterfly Wings by Hampton Art and I stamped it using Prussian Blue Color Box Chalk ink.

Well I don’t have much to say this morning other than to tell you that I am planning to do some more blog candy again really soon so don’t forget to check back in!  Kim has a cool Bogo sale on her 6 x 6 paper pads and I think I am going to have to take advantage of that!

Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!Signature

 

3 Responses to “Hampton Art – On Butterfly Wings…..”

  1. Sharon August 8, 2013 at 7:40 am #

    Really pretty card. I love that blue plaid. The stamp is elegant. Thanks for the inspiration.

  2. Marilyn August 8, 2013 at 7:38 pm #

    Beautiful card I can see why you fell for that stamp !!!

  3. just4crafters August 11, 2013 at 1:03 pm #

    Beautiful card Lisa!!! I love this stamp too 🙂 ~Sophia

Leave a Reply

