My Garden….

11 Aug

Hey there blog friends….

I thought I would take a few minutes to share some pictures of my garden…..

Garden 1Garden 2Garden 3Garden 4Garden 5Garden 6Garden 7It hasn’t been the greatest summer here in Halifax.  We had so much rain in June so everything is late I’m afraid.  Although my green peppers are doing fantastic!

I hope you all are enjoying your weekend.  I will be back soon with something crafty to share with you.

Thanks for stopping by!

Signature

 

3 Responses to “My Garden….”

  1. Sharon August 11, 2013 at 3:00 pm #

    So pretty and inviting-looks just like a magazine, Lisa. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Shona P. August 12, 2013 at 11:56 pm #

    I’m having great luck with my peppers too! Unfortunately, my cucs didn’t like all the wet and humid weather and have mildew. Drat !
    I wanted to tell you that you have really inspired me lately with all the cards I’ve seen on your blog using a lot of white on them. I was always afraid of using white, but I love yours, so I’ve been trying it and I am so happy with the cards I’ve made. I’m no longer afraid to use white! THANKS!!!

    • craftingcottage August 13, 2013 at 6:21 am #

      Thanks Shona! Glad I am able to provide some inspiration to you! Hope you are enjoying all this lovely weather we are having!! 😀

Leave a Reply

