For Baby….

13 Aug

Hey There!  Yes this is my second post for today, I want to try to get caught up with my posts!  My craft room is becoming a bone yard for cards!

This is a gift set that a friend from work asked me to make for her….

Baby 1Baby 2The sweet little baby image I used for the card and box is by Graphics 45 called Little Darlings.  I am so sad that I only have a little bit of this paper left!  I keep forgetting to ask Kim if she is able to get anymore in.  I love making cards with this paper!

Baby 3Okay…. Now I really am off to get ready for work!  Have a great day!!

Signature

6 Responses to “For Baby….”

  1. Belinda Campbell Lukeman August 13, 2013 at 7:30 am #

    nice Mel.

  2. Sharon August 13, 2013 at 8:28 am #

    Beautiful. Did you make those roses, Lisa? I love it.

  3. Sandra Mangrum August 13, 2013 at 8:52 am #

    Simply Beautiful!

  4. Marney August 13, 2013 at 12:39 pm #

    Very Lovely

  5. just4crafters August 13, 2013 at 2:11 pm #

    Gorgeous!!! So delicate!!! ~Sophia

  6. Lynn August 14, 2013 at 12:20 am #

    That turned out beautifully

Leave a Reply

