Reason to Smile….

13 Aug

Good Morning All!

This is my last week at work before I go off for a bit of a vacation.  I am looking forward to laying low and relaxing for a bit and hopefully finding some time to get crafty.  My friend Carol will be on vacation with me so I am sure we will spend a couple days hiding out in my craft room.

I am so backed up on posting on my blog and I need to get caught up so you might receive more than one email from me over the next few days while I catch up.

Reason to Smile 3This stamp set is called Reason to Smile by Stampin Up.  I love how delicate these little flowers look.

Reason to Smile 4And since I had the stamp set out I thought I would just continue to ink it up….

Reason to Smile 1This second one is a Pinterest inspired card that I saw a few weeks ago.  I love how cheerful this one looks.

Reason to Smile 2

I am off to get ready for work!  Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

Signature

4 Responses to “Reason to Smile….”

  1. Sharon August 13, 2013 at 8:26 am #

    Beautiful! Both of them. I love the black as a layer on the first one, Lisa, very elegant.

  2. just4crafters August 13, 2013 at 2:12 pm #

    Beautiful cards Lisa!!! Love them both!!! ~Sophia

  3. Lin M. in Texas August 13, 2013 at 7:38 pm #

    Your cards are great – I like the square ones you have been doing. And what? more than one email a day? Bring it on!!! 🙂 I appreciate all the inspiration you send out…

  4. Lynn August 14, 2013 at 12:21 am #

    No No No work…we want to see more cards!

Leave a Reply

