Fred She Said….

17 Aug

Hello Again!

I am going to be a blogging fool this week as I am determined to catch up on some of my backlog of posting.  I pulled out another digital images that I bought ages and ages ago from Fred She Said.  I love these little images as they enable me to put together some pretty cards quickly.

Fred She Said Blue 1Fred She Said Blue 2I hope you all don’t mind getting multiple email from me each day for the next few days while I catch up.

I hope you have a great day and thanks so much for stopping by!

Signature

3 Responses to “Fred She Said….”

  1. Sharon August 17, 2013 at 10:38 am #

    With inspiration such as this you can blog all day long, Lisa. Thanks. It is lovely.

  2. Edwina Brown August 17, 2013 at 1:42 pm #

    This is such a gorgeous card! I love it! Love the image and the die cut butterflies. That bow and pin are beautiful. Thanks for sharing. Edwina Brown

  3. just4crafters August 18, 2013 at 12:44 am #

    Another beautiful card Lisa!!! The blue and greens are gorgeous!!! ~Sophia

Leave a Reply

