Botanical Butterflies….

18 Aug

Good Morning!

In my quest for catching up on posts here is my first card I would like to share with you today…..

Botanical Butterflies 1The stamp is Botanical Butterflies by JustRite.  It is an absolute beautiful set of stamps and Kim has sold tons of these sets at The Garden.  I could spend a week of card making and only scratch the surface of what can be made using this lovely set.

Botanical Butterflies 2I hope you all have a fantastic day and thanks for stopping by!

Signature

2 Responses to “Botanical Butterflies….”

  1. Sharon August 18, 2013 at 9:38 am #

    Beautiful, Lisa. And I love that blue plaid.

  2. Shona P. August 18, 2013 at 12:18 pm #

    The blue is fabulous! I must have looked at the bow part for 5 minutes, trying to decide what exactly I was seeing. By cutting the flower with that same pattern, it kind of makes an optical illusion. VERY COOL !!

Leave a Reply

