Dragonfly Vine….

18 Aug

Yup!  I am posting again! LOL!  This time to share this pretty new paper that Kim has in at The Garden called Spring Bouquet by Webster’s Papers.

Dragonfly Vine 1I love this Dragonfly stamp!  I am sure you have seen me using this one before.  It is quite a large stamp and I like to make my cards 5 x 5 so it is the perfect size for me.

Dragonfly Vine 2I hope you all are enjoying your weekend and thanks so much for stopping by!

Signature

2 Responses to “Dragonfly Vine….”

  1. Sharon August 18, 2013 at 1:14 pm #

    Beautiful Lisa. I hope you are enjoying your Sunday as well.

  2. Creative Treasures August 28, 2013 at 1:46 pm #

    Dragonflies are my favorite! I love this card. Nice work, as always!

Leave a Reply

