Silhouette Card Class….

21 Aug

Good Evening Blog Friends….

I thought I would pop on and post some pictures of a card class that I am teaching in a couple of weeks at The Cutting Garden….

Silhouette 001Silhouette 002Puuuuurdy huh?  The stamp set I used is called Wildflowers by Technique Tuesday.  I am still on vacation and loving every single minute of it!  Although, my mojo has been missing for the past couple of days but it finally made an appearance this morning and I was able to put this class together in about 2 hours!  YaY

Have a great evening!

Signature

2 Responses to “Silhouette Card Class….”

  1. just4crafters August 21, 2013 at 8:35 pm #

    Beautiful cards!!! I guess sometimes even your mojo needs a vacation too 🙂 Enjoy!!! ~Sophia

  2. curt August 24, 2013 at 7:26 pm #

    These are absolutely beautiful. Love the silhouette florals. Best, Curt

Leave a Reply

