Memory Box Butterfly Die…

27 Aug

Good Morning!

Have you ever bought something and afterward thought… wow… how am I ever going to use this?  Well this butterfly die has had me scratching my head for quite some time.  It’s a really big negative die but I also have the matching intricate die and I have used that several times but the negative has had me stumped.

So I set to work to see if I could make a card with it….

Butterfly 1And I was very pleasantly surprised!  I would definitely make one of these again.  I love the pretty matching paper and the embossed white panel on top.Butterfly 2 So there you have it…  When I started this card I had no idea what it would turn out like but in the end, I think it is very pretty.

Have a fantastic day!

Signature

2 Responses to “Memory Box Butterfly Die…”

  1. Sharon August 27, 2013 at 7:56 am #

    It is very pretty and different, Lisa. I love the color coordination you have used. Enjoy your day.

  2. Sandra Mangrum August 27, 2013 at 8:34 am #

    Very pretty card!

Leave a Reply

