Zinnias…

29 Aug

Good Morning!

I haven’t pulled out this stamp in a while and it is one of my all time favorites!  This is from the Zinnias stamp set by Flourishes….

Zinnias 1I love this striking blue card stock that Kim has in at The Cutting Garden, it’s so beautiful!  I am heading to the garden for class tonight and I think I will have to pick up a few more pieces of this!

I am off to work again today and I am looking forward to this upcoming long weekend.

I hope you all have a great day and thanks so much for stopping by!

Signature

2 Responses to “Zinnias…”

  1. Susan White August 29, 2013 at 7:31 am #

    Beautiful Card!!

  2. laurenscraft August 29, 2013 at 11:31 pm #

    Lauren running through admiring your Zinnias, so pretty, love the colour, love the layout, you clever girl you !!

Leave a Reply

