Dusting off the sewing machine…

30 Aug

Good Morning and Happy Friday!  I have a quick post for you this morning as I am busy getting ready to head out to work.  I am looking forward to this upcoming 3 day weekend!  Hopefully I will have some time this weekend to hide out in my craft room to create.  Here’s what I have to share with you this morning…..

Birthday Wishes 1I pulled out my sewing machine for this one.  It is fun to add sewing to your cards to give it a bit of extra interest.

Birthday Wishes 2This card is a bit random, I’m not sure what look I was going for but I am happy with the result.

I hope you all have a fantastic Friday and thanks so much for stopping by!

Signature

One Response to “Dusting off the sewing machine…”

  1. Sharon August 30, 2013 at 7:29 am #

    I like the sewing touch. It turned out lovely. The off centre positioning looks great. I love it. I hope you find time to hide n seek in that room this weekend; it benefits us all! ha Have a fantastic weekend.

Leave a Reply

