Life is Good!

10 Sep

Good Morning!  I haven’t posted in several days, I have had a busy weekend and have been glued to a new television series in my down time so I have been lazy with posting my crafty fun.

Birthday_Card_1

This is a new Technique Tuesday stamp set that Kim has brought in at The Cutting Garden called Life is Good.  I have been playing around with setting up a little Etsy Shop and I am not sure how long I will use this but I thought it might be fun to give it a try.  The link to it is here:  CraftingCottage on Etsy.  I will be adding some things here and there to see how it goes 🙂

I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

Signature

One Response to “Life is Good!”

  1. just4crafters September 10, 2013 at 11:32 am #

    Beautiful card Lisa!!! Love the layers and textured background. Looks fabulous!!! ~Sophia

Leave a Reply

