Picture Frame….

11 Sep

Good Morning!  I thought I would share this picture frame that I made a few weeks ago….

Frame1

I used my Mariposa paper stack by DCWV which has very beautiful papers.  I used my absolute favorite stencil, Art Is with some modeling paste to create the writing,  Kim has this stencil in stock at The Cutting Garden now and I will be teaching a class in October using it!

Frame2I have been making these frames as gifts, they are very quick and fun to put together.

Frame3

This is a quick post as I am busy getting ready for work.  I hope you all have a good day and thanks for stopping by!!

Signature

5 Responses to “Picture Frame….”

  1. Belinda Campbell Lukeman September 11, 2013 at 7:43 am #

    just love it, great job

  2. Sharon September 11, 2013 at 8:58 am #

    Beautiful, Lisa, the stencilling, the paper and butterflies made one beautiful piece. The flowers of course…beautiful! ..have a good day and thank you for the inspiration.
    I think it is gorgeous.

  3. Lynn September 11, 2013 at 12:04 pm #

    oh oh this came out soo lovely!

  4. mylittledreamworld1 September 13, 2013 at 6:09 am #

    This is beautiful – I have no idea how to make a photo frame, but I love this and it would make a really nice personal gift. This may be my next new thing to try 🙂 xxx

  5. laurenscraft September 14, 2013 at 9:14 pm #

    I love this and I particularly love the white writing and am in need to know how you did that, is it embossing or is it paste??? Love love love that butterfly!!

Leave a Reply

