Altered Box….

14 Sep

Good Evening Crafty Friends…

I thought I would share what I will be teaching in the upcoming weeks at The Cutting Garden….

Box1Box2Box3Altered items are my all time favorite things to do.  I totally enjoy making these lovely boxes and they make really fun gifts 🙂

I hope you all are enjoying the weekend!  Thanks for stopping by!

Signature

4 Responses to “Altered Box….”

  1. laurenscraft September 14, 2013 at 9:08 pm #

    this is just gorgeous, great box to work with, love love love it, well done!!

  2. Sharon September 15, 2013 at 10:19 am #

    Yup, I signed up for that Class yesterday, Lisa. See ya there. Enjoy your day.

  3. Lin M. in Texas September 15, 2013 at 1:50 pm #

    Your altered box is gorgeous!!!

  4. just4crafters September 16, 2013 at 6:49 am #

    Beautiful box Lisa!!! Love it!! Have a great week!! ~Sophia

Leave a Reply

