Sky’s the Limit!

18 Sep

Good Morning All!

Another quick post for me as I am getting ready for work.  This card is a little different than my usual style.  Lots of heat embossing, stamping and inking.  Kim has this stamp set in stock right now… It has lots of little stamps as well as a lovely doily stamp in it.  It works great for card makers as well as scrapbookers….

Skys The LimitThis is a My Mind’s Eye stamp set called Sky’s the Limit!  Fun huh?

Well I’m off to get ready to start my day!  Hope you have a good one!

Signature

2 Responses to “Sky’s the Limit!”

  1. Julie Mutch September 18, 2013 at 8:28 am #

    Absolutely beautiful, Lisa. I love the colours you chose, so pretty! 🙂

  2. Julie Mutch September 18, 2013 at 8:35 am #

    Happy Birthday, Lisa! Have a great day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

