Silhouette Cameo….

26 Sep

Good Morning!  It’s Friday for me thank goodness!  I am looking forward to a few days off to play with my new Silhouette Cameo!  It was my birthday last week and I got the Cameo!  I haven’t even scratched the surface on what this lovely machine can do but this was my first project….

Butterflies 001Butterflies 002How cute is that!?  These lovely butterflies cut like a dream on the Cameo.  I am working on a few other things and I will show them to you once I get them completed.

I am off to work again today so I better get my butt in gear!  Have a fantastic day!

Signature

6 Responses to “Silhouette Cameo….”

  1. Leslie Schnare Harnish September 26, 2013 at 7:07 am #

    I’m so glad you’re enjoying your Cameo. I knew you would 🙂 Lovely project!

  2. Sharon September 26, 2013 at 8:08 am #

    Fantastic!

  3. Darlene Gabriel September 26, 2013 at 12:27 pm #

    This is gorgeous. Belated Happy Birthday. Wonderful gift………enjoy!
    Darbaby on SCS

  4. Creative Treasures September 26, 2013 at 1:14 pm #

    Happy Happy Birthday to you!! I hope you have such a wonderful day. I can’t wait for you to show us more projects with the Cameo. 🙂

  5. Vered September 26, 2013 at 4:43 pm #

    Congrats hope you enjoy it, I have one and I love it

  6. Sherry K October 14, 2013 at 11:59 am #

    Sweet – hope you enjoy your Cameo as much as I enjoy mine.

Leave a Reply

