Pretty Little Tags…

2 Oct

Good Evening Blog Friends!  I have been MIA for a little while from posting and I have only laziness to blame for it! LOL!  That and my mojo being on vacation for a little while.  I have been spending some time in my craft room but I don’t have much to show for it I am afraid.  But that’s okay!  We all have our dry spells from time to time where we just sit and enjoy just looking around our craft space, rearranging and reorganizing things.  I do have a couple of pretty little tags that I can share with you tonight….

TagTag 1Tag 2

These were just a fun little project I made with some scraps that I had laying on my work surface.

I am going to work on some more blog candy for you all so keep and eye out!  The winners last time seemed to be really excited to receive their dies!  I am over 225 followers and I thought I should post another fun give away 🙂

I hope you all are having a great week and thanks so much for stopping by!

Signature

5 Responses to “Pretty Little Tags…”

  1. Janie Printz October 2, 2013 at 7:39 pm #

    super cute tags … Love all the wonderful dies you used,Janie

  2. Sharon October 2, 2013 at 7:59 pm #

    I’d say your mojo is still preserved. Sweet tags, Lisa. More great inspiration. Have a great Thursday.

  3. Libby October 2, 2013 at 8:38 pm #

    Absolutely stunning tags!! 🙂

  4. laurenscraft October 2, 2013 at 8:57 pm #

    they are just too nice to be in your room…. send them to me!!

  5. Shawn Bernard October 2, 2013 at 9:58 pm #

    So nice Lisa! Can’t wait to see you again and get some mojo going.

Leave a Reply

