Prima Dolls….

14 Oct

Happy Thanksgiving!

I have had a fantastic weekend and have managed to have loads of time in my craft room playing with my Prima Doll stamps.  Tony has set my Cameo up to cut all my doll stamps so I don’t have to do any more fussy cutting!  Thanks Tony you are amazing!!

Prima 1

I have had time to use my Cameo quite a bit this weekend.  The flower I used on this card was cut with it as well.  I love how quick and easy the machine cuts.  I am really happy I decided to get it.

I hope you all are enjoying the long weekend and thanks so much for stopping by!

Signature

6 Responses to “Prima Dolls….”

  1. Eleanor October 14, 2013 at 9:11 am #

    Lisa, love your Prima Doll card……I did not realize that the Cameo would cut these dolls out. I really must think about getting one of these machines!! Thanks for sharing your talents…Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family.

  2. theboxer1974 October 14, 2013 at 9:12 am #

    Absolutely beautiful Lisa – is that a BD I see in the background???

  3. just4crafters October 14, 2013 at 1:15 pm #

    Beautiful card Lisa!!! Love these stamps!!! ~Sophia

  4. Mona October 15, 2013 at 7:29 am #

    Your card is beautiful. Any chance that you would share your cut files? Or maybe a how to video or instructions?

    • craftingcottage October 18, 2013 at 7:27 am #

      Hi Mona, there are loads of instructions and video’s on the web on how to do this. Just google it and you shouldn’t have any problem 🙂

      • Mona October 19, 2013 at 8:19 pm #

        Thanks, once again, really great card.

Leave a Reply

