Wedding…..

25 Oct

Good Morning!

I was asked to make a wedding card for one of Vicki’s co-workers and I have been struggling with my mojo all week to come up with something.  It’s just like me that at the very last minute I am able to throw something together.  I am so random and work best when I have run out of time…..

Wedding 001The corner die is by Marianne Design Creatables and I cut the flower using my Cameo.  The butterfly is a new Martha Stewart punch that I snagged from The Cutting Garden, the last thing I needed was another butterfly punch but of course, I couldn’t resist.

I hope you all have a fantastic day and thanks so much for stopping by!

Signature

One Response to “Wedding…..”

  1. Sharon October 25, 2013 at 7:46 am #

    It is lovely, Lisa. I like the die and flower and new butterfly. Have a great day.

Leave a Reply

