More Pretty Prima Doll Cards…

7 Nov

Good Morning!  I have been in a bit of a funk, not spending any time in my craft room at all.  Tony and I have quit smoking and we are almost 3 weeks smoke free and have been kind of adjusting.  I have been in bed early all week feeling quite tired but I think we are just a bit “off” our usual game LOL!  Oh well…. I am sure we will settle out soon.

I have a couple of cards to share with you this morning….

Prima 1Prima 4These are really fun cards to make and quite easy now that I have my Cameo cutting the dolls out!

I am off to work today so I am off to get ready.  I hope you all have a fantastic day and thanks so much for stopping by!

Signature

3 Responses to “More Pretty Prima Doll Cards…”

  1. Lillian November 7, 2013 at 9:19 am #

    Love these cards Lisa.

  2. just4crafters November 7, 2013 at 2:14 pm #

    Beautiful cards!!! Love them!! ~Sophia

  3. nanzgrlz November 7, 2013 at 5:44 pm #

    Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

