More Christmas Cards….

13 Nov

Good Morning!  Happy Wednesday!

I have a quick post for you this morning as I am as usual, busy getting ready to head off to work…

Season's Greetings 001Season's Greetings 002Season's Greetings 003This is three cards that I put together for an upcoming class at The Cutting Garden.  I have managed to make some extra for my Christmas card stash as I am seriously behind with this!

I hope you all are having a great week and thanks so much for stopping by!

Signature

6 Responses to “More Christmas Cards….”

  1. Sharon November 13, 2013 at 8:01 am #

    Lisa, they are all gorgeous. I wish I could take that class. Have a great day.

  2. just4crafters November 13, 2013 at 12:56 pm #

    All beautiful cards Lisa!!! Love the snowman. Too cute. ~Sophia

  3. Lin M. in Texas November 13, 2013 at 5:30 pm #

    How pretty! I love these cards!

  4. Shona P. November 13, 2013 at 7:06 pm #

    Oh, so it’s you I need to thank ! I saw your card with the candle die at the Cutting Garden and It reminded me that I own that die. I hadn’t done a card for the JustRite challenge yet, and that totally inspired me! Thanks !!
    I love that snowman, he just looks joyful !

  5. Marie Bingaman November 22, 2013 at 9:53 pm #

    What beauties! 🙂

Leave a Reply

