Christmas Cards!

15 Nov

Good Morning Crafty Friends!

I have been such a lazy blogger these days!  I have loads of things to share with you buy I just haven’t settled in to set up any blog posts.  Here is a peek at an upcoming class that I am putting on for Kim at the Cutting Garden…

christmas flurryThis one is going to be a bit of a mini stamp a stack as we will be making 5 of each of these cards.  It should be a fun class, we always have a lot of laughs.

Today is day 28 of being a non smoker… Tony and I are still doing great and staying strong!    I am off to work again today so I had better get my act in gear and hit the shower.

I hope you all have a fantastic day and thanks for stopping by!

Signature

One Response to “Christmas Cards!”

  1. Lin M. in Texas November 15, 2013 at 5:23 pm #

    Love your Christmas cards! Congratulations on 28 days!!!!

Leave a Reply

