Finally Making Some Christmas Cards!

19 Nov

Good Morning!  I am finally getting some much needed Christmas cards made!  I am not a huge fan of Christmas but I have finally found my mojo and have been happily creating!  I draw the line at singing Christmas Carols though! LOL!  Have a look at this one…

Christmas TreeI have to say…. so far, this year this card is my favorite.  The picture doesn’t do it justice… I is so pretty, it just sparkles!  The tree stamp is by Memory Box that I picked it up at The Cutting Garden and I cut the poinsettia’s out with my cameo.

I am off to work!  Lot’s of positive change coming my way these days!  Life is really really good! 🙂

Stay tuned… I am going to post some Christmas Blog Candy by this weekend and all my followers will have a chance to win! The Blog Candy will include a couple of Christmas Card kits and this card will be one of them!  So share this info with your friends if you like!

Have a great day all!

Signature

7 Responses to “Finally Making Some Christmas Cards!”

  1. Sharon November 19, 2013 at 9:04 am #

    Stunning, Lisa. It is beautiful.

  2. Alma Currie November 19, 2013 at 9:57 am #

    Your card is beautiful. Thanks for sharing.

  3. Lin M. in Texas November 19, 2013 at 5:24 pm #

    Your card is fantastic! Love the white & silver…

  4. Donna Lueders November 19, 2013 at 6:09 pm #

    Lisa, your card is beautiful as always 🙂

  5. Janet Durant November 19, 2013 at 6:36 pm #

    Very pretty…love the poinsettias.

  6. just4crafters November 19, 2013 at 11:29 pm #

    Beautiful card Lisa!! Very elegant. Love the poinsettia and embossed background. Gorgeous!!! ~Sophia

  7. nurse6b November 7, 2014 at 9:14 pm #

    Beautiful!!

Leave a Reply

