More Christmas Cards…

22 Nov

Hey Blog Friends!

I have been posting so much for The Cutting Garden, I am getting behind with posting to my own blog!  I am heavy into class mode for Kim at the store!  The Christmas rush is on and everyone is asking for classes because they want to get their Chirstmas cards done!  Here’s another class that I am putting on at The Garden….

Silver Tidings 001This is a really simple mini stamp a stack where the ladies will go home with 5 of each of these cards.  I hope some of what I post here gets you inspired to get crafty!

Have a fantastic day and thanks so much for stopping by!!!

Signature

One Response to “More Christmas Cards…”

  1. Lin M. in Texas November 23, 2013 at 7:10 pm #

    I love these cards! I need to get mine finished soon. Thanks for the inspiration!

Leave a Reply

