Hello Doily….

29 Nov

Good Morning All!

Happy Friday!  I thought I would take a break from posting Christmas cards and post a pretty card that I made using my Hello Doily Stamp….

Hello Doily 1This is one of my go to cards, I make these in several colors and keep a bunch of them in my stash for birthday cards for my special friends.  I have several card designs that I keep for this purpose.  I made these in purple as well and I also like to make them in blue.

Well I am off to get ready for work!  I hope you all have a great day!

Signature

2 Responses to “Hello Doily….”

  1. Bertha April 28, 2014 at 1:32 pm #

    I just love, love your beautiful greeting cards. So much creativity, Lisa.

Leave a Reply

