Are you making any special Christmas Gifts?

9 Dec

Well I am!  I love LOVE home made gifts.  To me they are extra special because of the time and effort the person puts into what they made.  To me, that makes it truly a “Gift”.

Good Morning and Happy Monday!!

I had a very busy weekend…. Friday night was my work Christmas party and as usual, I had a total blast!  I danced and laughed all evening, it was a great time!  Then on Saturday night it was shop and crop at The Cutting Garden… Look what I managed to get done….

Boxes 001Boxes 002

Pretty Jewelry boxes!  Inside they have mirrors so they can be used for make up or what ever you would like to keep in them.  These are going to make lovely gifts 🙂

Well I am off to work!  Have a fantastic Day!!!

Signature

3 Responses to “Are you making any special Christmas Gifts?”

  1. just4crafters December 9, 2013 at 7:50 am #

    Beautiful jewelry boxes Lisa!! Handmade gifts are so much more special than anything store bought. These will make fabulous gifts!! ~Sophia

  2. Shaorn December 9, 2013 at 8:22 am #

    Beautiful Lisa. I love them and they have given me some inspiration. I am happy you had such a busy but happy weekend.

  3. Marilyn December 9, 2013 at 10:51 am #

    Your so right handmade gifts are so special . These jewelry boxes are so pretty .

Leave a Reply

