Peace, Love & Joy….

12 Dec

Good Morning!

The weekend is almost here!  I am excited to dive into my weekend and finish up my preparations for Christmas.  This year I have told myself over and over not to make a big deal out of the gift giving thing.  I only have a few gifts to buy as Tony and I rarely exchange gifts.  If we want something, we will usually just go get it so it is pointless to try to think of something to buy for each other.  I am really looking forward to making Christmas dinner, cooking turkey dinner is my absolute favorite meal to prepare.

Okay no more gab… Here’s the card I have to share with you today…..

PeacelovejoySimple but pretty… I have mailed all my Christmas cards and for once, I really feel that I am ahead this year!

I am changing jobs in the new year and that is very exciting.  I have been at my current job for 6 years and I feel it’s time for a change.  I am really going to miss my current co-workers but we have vowed to stay in touch!

Okay, I am off to get ready for work!  Hope you all have a stress free day!!!

Signature

2 Responses to “Peace, Love & Joy….”

  1. Shaorn December 12, 2013 at 7:49 am #

    I love it, Lisa. Love it. Everything about it is beautiful. Good Luck in your new job. And have a great day.

  2. Card crafting December 26, 2013 at 5:41 am #

    Love this card for the holidays, also I am going to take this idea for other types of cards, thanks.

Leave a Reply

