The end is in sight!

17 Dec

Good Morning!  Seriously… I need to finish up with making Christmas cards… It feels like I have made a million of them but truly I haven’t, it just feels like it.  Here is a really simple one made with pretty red glitter paper and a lovely Memory Box die that Kim brought in at The Cutting Garden…

Joyful GreetingsThis card had so much sparkle, it is very simple but turned out very nice.  I am off to work again today, only two more days after today and then I am on Christmas vacation!  I can hardly wait!

Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

Signature

2 Responses to “The end is in sight!”

  1. Sharon December 17, 2013 at 6:58 am #

    Absolutely beautiful, Lisa. Enjoy your vacation. I retire on the 30th. Yeah!!!!

  2. Maureen December 17, 2013 at 7:20 am #

    Lovely! I enjoy your cards, so much.

Leave a Reply

