Missing my craft room…

18 Dec

Good Morning!

I have been so busy with getting ready for Christmas that I am really missing spending time in my craft room!  I have a few posts that I have saved up to share with you so you don’t think that I have fell off the face of the earth LOL!  Here is some lovely birthday cards, I have made this design back in October, I think, but I really love the look of these cards and I wanted to make some more for my stash…

BirthdayBirthday 2Kim has brought in some lovely brads that work perfectly for the centers of these flowers that I have cut using my cameo.  I really love the elegant look of this card.

Well I am off to work for my last day at my current job.  I have a feeling it is going to be quite an emotional day, as I truly am going to miss my coworkers but on the other hand, I am excited to start something new.  I love change and seem to like to change jobs every 6 or 7 years.  I am starting Christmas vacation on Friday so I can not wait to be able to have some time to sit and play with some new flower punches I have picked up at The Cutting Garden over the last few weeks.

I hope you all have a great day!

Signature

One Response to “Missing my craft room…”

  1. Sharon December 18, 2013 at 1:31 pm #

    Wow! Lisa, I love that flower. Will have to get to The Garden for one of them. I love my Christmas card, Lisa, thank you for thinking of me. I plan to spending more time at The Garden come 2014….I will be a retired Grammie. Whoa!! Have a wonderful Christmas and the best of luck in your new career change.

Leave a Reply

