It’s been so long!….

28 Dec

Good Morning Blog Friends….

I hope you all have had a fantastic Christmas!  I haven’t posted in what seems like ages!  I am on vacation and have finally found some time to hide out in my craft room!  I have been so missing my flower and butterflies so I decided to make some pretty gift tags….

Tag 1Tag 2These tags measure about 5 1/2 by 4 1/2″.  I used my Cameo to cut out the pretty flowers and my lovely daughter Vicki bought the new butterfly punch from The Cutting Garden for me for Christmas.  I just used a little heart punch and punched out the center of the butterflies.  These tags turned out so pretty!

I am off to run some errands and hopefully visit all the croppers at the all day crop at the Garden.

Have a fantastic day!

Signature

One Response to “It’s been so long!….”

  1. Sharon December 28, 2013 at 10:36 pm #

    I love them Lisa–fantastic job. Thanks for even more inspiration.

Leave a Reply

