Back to Basics…

31 Dec

Good Morning!  I am still on vacation and I am getting loads of time in my craft room!  I have been working on some pretty canvas’ for my new office.  I will be back in a bit to show some of them to you as soon as I get some pictures taken.  For now I thought I would show you a few cards that I have made for an upcoming class at The Cutting Garden….

Back to Basics

We have some new comers at The Garden and they have been asking for a basic card making class and this is what I have come up with for them.

I would like to wish you all a very happy new year!  I am looking forward to a fantastic 2014!!

Signature

3 Responses to “Back to Basics…”

  1. rustyblue85 December 31, 2013 at 11:13 am #

    I love the pear card – where is the stamp from? x

    • craftingcottage December 31, 2013 at 11:52 am #

      Hi There! It is by Stampin’ Up.. Its called Faith in Nature, a hostess set 🙂

  2. Lin M. December 31, 2013 at 6:37 pm #

    I especially love the embossing on your Thank You card! Your cards are always so inspiring!
    Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

